FAQ

 

How long will my advertisements stay online?

All advertisements stay online until they are sold or deleted by you. Auctions are only online as long as the item is auctioned for or until the asking price has been offered.

 

Are there any (hidden) costs?

No, there are no hidden costs.

 

Do I have to register again for each category?

No, once you have logged-in, you will stay logged-in for all categories.

 

IfI sell the same item again; do I have to set up a new advertisement each time?

No, we save your successful auctions and you can reactivate them at any time without having to recreate them.

 

I would like to advertise on your site.

Please contact kontakt@babacos.ch directly.

Please Wait